Kingdom 11/30/2013 afterhours
  • Genre:Techno

Kingdom 11/30/2013 afterhours

This mix was recorded live Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 3:30-4:30a at [VIBRATIONS] AFTERhours at Kingdom Nightclub in Austin, Texas. This is the 2nd hour, recorded live with Jason Jenkins ( The 1st hour was provided by Steel Grooves (@steelgrooves) of Capital Techno (@capital-techno) and can be heard here: (…s-jason-jenkins/) TRACKLISTING: Pig&Dan (@pig-pig-and-dan) - Eagles From Space (Alt Mix) [Bulletdodge] Spektre (@spektrelive) - We Are One (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom] Spektre (@spektrelive) - Turbine (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom] Alex Di Stefano (@alexdistefano) - Metamorphosis (Original Mix) [Joof] Balthazar & Jackrock (@balthazar-jackrock) - Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Baptism] MGJ, Norbert Davenport (@norbert-davenport) - Time Walker (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Binary404] Uakoz (@uakoz) - Falling Down (Tom Laws Remix) [Frequenza] Inner City, Kevin Saunderson (@kevinsaunderson) - Good Life (Pig&Dan Unreleased Less Is More Vocal Mix) [KMS] Dubfire (@dubfire-music) - Roadkill (Original Mix) [Ego] Spektre (@spektrelive) - Steel City Sunrise (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom] Maceo Plex (@maceoplex), Danny Daze (@dannydaze) presents Jupiter Jazz - Shake It Mama (Original Mix) [Ellum Audio] Join us on the 2nd & 5th Saturdays of the month for [VIBRATIONS] AFTERhours. 103 East 5th Street Austin, TX, USA 78701 #ATX #EDM support from: (@capital-techno) 
(@hypersonicradio) (@cbarbuto) (@zombiemode-austin) KINGDOM LIVE RECORDING ARCHIVE: JASON JENKINS RECORDING ARCHIVE: BOOKINGS: bookings at hypersonicradio dot com WEBSITE: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: