Kingdom 12/14/2013 afterhours
  • Genre:Techno

Kingdom 12/14/2013 afterhours

This mix was recorded live Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 3:30-4:30a at [VIBRATIONS] AFTERhours at Kingdom Nightclub in Austin, Texas. This is the 2nd hour, recorded live with Jason Jenkins ( The 1st hour was provided by Steel Grooves (@steelgrooves) of Capital Techno (@capital-techno) TRACKLISTING: Marco Bailey (@marco-bailey) - The Black Widow (666 Mix) [MB Elektronics] Alex Di Stefano (@alexdistefano) - Metamorphosis (Original Mix) [JOOF] Marco Bailey (@marco-bailey), Tom Hades (@tomhades) - Ancient Persian (Original Mix) [Abstract] MGJ, Norbert Davenport (@norbert-davenport) - Time Walker (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [binary404] Sam Paganini (@sam_paganini) - Chocolate (Original Mix) [Drumcode] AnGy KoRe (@angy-kore) - Life is Space (Tom Hades Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten] Matteo Batini (@matteo-batini) - Nomad (Ruiz Sierra (@ruizsierra) Remix) [Beenoise] Spektre (@spektrelive) - Steel City Sunrise (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom] Inner City, Kevin Saunderson (@kevinsaunderson) - Good Life (Pig&Dan (@pig-pig-and-dan) Less Is More Vocal Mix) [KMS] Join us on the 2nd & 5th Saturdays of the month for [VIBRATIONS] AFTERhours. 103 East 5th Street Austin, TX, USA 78701 #ATX #EDM support from: (@capital-techno) 
(@hypersonicradio) (@cbarbuto) (@zombiemode-austin) KINGDOM LIVE RECORDING ARCHIVE: JASON JENKINS RECORDING ARCHIVE: BOOKINGS: bookings at hypersonicradio dot com WEBSITE: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: